The University of Arizona

Competitors 2012

Credit-Wise Cat Team at AFF 2012

AFF 2012 Judges
Judith Leatherman, GEICO; Tiana Ronstadt, Power Women Investing; Jane Rojas, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney (Head Judge); Steve Redmond, Tucson Association of REALTORS; Amber Pundt, Citi; Paul Gawlik, Citi

1st Place – Rincon High School – Ms. Stacia Reeves

2nd Place – Viper – Ms. Claire Curry

3rd Place – Upward Bound – Ms. Laura Ciscomani

Finalist – Holy Family Home Educators – Ms. Ana Castro-Eubanks

Finalist – Canyon del Oro High School – Ms. Terri Bible

Finalist – San Miguel High School – Ms. Melissa Lopez

Jeopardy League Winner – AmeriSchools – Ms. Gulen Hicks

Competitor – Palo Verde – Ms. Jennifer Miller

Competitor – Sunnyside High School – Mr. Mick Steward

Competitor – Lobos – Mr. Jonathan Basurto

Competitor – Catalina High School – Mr. Mark Hanna and Ms. Marge Gould

Competitor – Teenage Parent Program – Ms. Peggy Ingraham

Competitor – TIA Midvale – Mr. Jonathan Basurto

Competitor – TIA East – Mr. Bill Chambers